the people



Dr. Catherine W. Zipf, Executive Director

Rei Battcher, Historian/Librarian

Lisa DeCesare, Curator

Board of Directors

Margaret Caton, President

Carol Gafford, Vice President

Patsy Sanford, Secretary

Clifford Morey, Treasurer

Jose DaSilva

Eric Hertfelder

Dr. Kevin Jordan

Dan Manchester

Scott McDowell

James Mumma

Dory Skemp

Dodie Tschirch

Theresa Woodmansee

Contact Us


48 Court Street

PO Box 356

Bristol, RI 02809

48 Court Street is located on a one-way street in downtown Bristol next to the Bristol Town Hall.  Enter Court Street from Hope Street (Route 114) and the stone jail building which is our Headquarters is on the right.  Free parking is available across the street in the Town parking lot.